MENUMENU

You can email our teachers and visit classroom websites directly from this page! Just find your teacher's name and click on the link underneath.

Please direct questions regarding content, assignments, and schedules either to the individual teacher or to the school's main office.

Click for general school contact information.

Click to get a full staff directory for Baldwin Creek Elementary (PDF format).

  

  Fourth Grade teachers

Mrs. Robertson
Email address: JRobertson@landerschools.org 
Mrs. Steele
Email address: MSteele@landerschools.org  
Mr. Bauer
Email address: MBauer@landerschools.org
Mrs. Stigers
Email address: CStigers@landerschools.org

Mrs. Barry
Email address: DBarry@landerschools.org  

Mrs. Linton
Email address: TLinton@landerschools.org
Ms. Dove
Email address: ADove@landerschools.org 
Mrs. Salisbury
Email address: ESalisbury@landerschools.org 
Mrs. Atnip
Email address: MAtnip@landerschools.org 
Website: https://sites.google.com/a/landerschools.org/mrs-atnip/
    

  Fifth Grade teachers

Mr. Hitshew
Email address: RHitshew@landerschools.org  
Ms. Reiter
Email address: HReiter@landerschools.org
Mrs. Hill
Email address: AndreaHill@landerschools.org
Mrs. Hitchcock
Email address: VHitchcock@landerschools.org  
Mrs. Stephen
Email address: AStephen@landerschools.org
Mrs. Park
Email address: MPark@landerschools.org 
   
 Specials teachers
Mrs. Widhalm, Art
Email address: CJensen@landerschools.org  
Mr. Wilson, Music
Email address: TWilson@landerschools.org  
Mr. Fisher, Physical Education
Email address: ZFisher@landerschools.org
Mrs. Jordan, Library
Email address: NJordan@landerschools.org  
Mrs. Powell, Computer Room
Email address: MPowell@landerschools.org
Mrs. Gunther, Title I
Email address: BGuenther@landerschools.org
Ms. Hopkins Guse, Resource
Email address: RHopkinsGuse@landerschools.org
Mrs. Perez, Resource
Email address: VPerez@landerschools.org
Mrs. Logue, Resource
Email address: ALogue@landerschools.org  
   

 Support Staff

Mrs. Mitchell-Smith, Counselor
Email address: MMitchell-Smith@landerschools.org
Website: http://bit.ly/BaldwinCreekCounseling
Mrs. Heilkkila, Instructional Facilitator
Email address: AHeikkila@landerschools.org