MENUMENU

You can email our teachers and visit classroom websites directly from this page! Just find your teacher's name and click on the link underneath.

Please direct questions regarding content, assignments, and schedules either to the individual teacher or to the school's main office.

Click for general school contact information.

Click to get a full staff directory for Gannett Peak Elementary (PDF format).

  

 Kindergarten teachers

Ms. Littlejohn
Email address: ALittlejohn@landerschools.org
Mrs. McNair
Email address: AMcNair@landerschools.org  
Mrs. Simpson
Email address: JSimpson@landerschools.org  
Mrs. Welsh
Email address: KWelsh@landerschools.org  
Mrs. Coon
Email address: SCoon@landerschools.org 
Click here to view our class flyer
Mrs. Freese
Email address: KFreese@landerschools.org
Mrs. Bernard
Email address: JBernard@landerschools.org

Mrs. Gardner
Email address: TGardner@landerschools.org  
Click here to visit our class website

Mrs. Nachazel
Email address: KNachazel@landerschools.org  
    

  First Grade teachers

Mrs. Bryce
Email address: ABryce@landerschools.org  
Mrs. Wheeler
Email address: JWheeler@landerschools.org  
Mrs. Martell
Email address: KMartell@landerschools.org
Mrs. Abernathy
Email address: MAbernathy@landerschools.org  
Mrs. Paxton
Email address: LPaxton@landerschools.org
Mrs. Curry
Email address: MCurry@landerschools.org  
Mrs. Dripps
Email address: KDripps@landerschools.org  

Mrs. Calhoun
Email address: JCalhoun@landerschools.org  
Website: https://sites.google.com/landerschools.org/campcalhoun/home

   
 Second Grade teachers
Mrs. McRae
Email address: SMcRae@landerschools.org  
Mrs. Watson
Email address: TWatson@landerschools.org  
Mrs. Hudson
Email address: THudson@landerschools.org  
Mrs. Clarke
Email address: MClarke@landerschools.org
Mrs. Haase
Email address: LHaase@landerschools.org
Mrs. Hanson
Email address: KHanson@landerschools.org 
Click here to view our class flyer (PDF)
Mrs. Meredith
Email address: DMeredith@landerschools.org  

Ms. Schmidtberger
Email address: NSchmidtberger@landerschools.org

Mrs. Booth
Email address: MBooth@landerschools.org  
   

 Third Grade teachers

Ms. Maurer
Email address: JMaurer@landerschools.org
Miss Seifert
Email address: KSeifert@landerschools.org 
Mrs. Nielsen
Email address: JNielsen@landerschools.org  
Mrs. Page
Email address: NPage@landerschools.org  
Mrs. Williams
Email address: AWilliams@landerschools.org  
Mr. McGowan
Email address: SMcGowan@landerschools.org
Ms. Martin
Email address: HMartin@landerschools.org
Mr. Trumble
Email address: CTrumble@landerschools.org  
Click here to visit our class website
   
 Specials teachers
Mrs. Nelson, Technology Instructional Facilitator
Email address: KNelson@landerschools.org
Click here to visit Mrs. Nelson's website
Mrs Adams, SpEd Resource teacher
Email address: DAdams@landerschools.org
Mrs. Bletner
Email address: SBletner@landerschools.org
Mrs. Bernard
Email address: JBernard@landerschools.org  
Ms. Elias, Art
Email address: WElias@landerschools.org
Ms. Jensen, Art
Email address: CJensen@landerschools.org
Mr. Wilson, Music
Email address: TWilson@landerschools.org
Mrs. Masson, Music
Email address: SMasson@landerschools.org
Click here to view Mrs. Masson's website
Mr. Fisher, Physical Education
Email address: ZFisher@landerschools.org
Mr. Johnson, Physical Education
Email address: JerryJohnson@landerschools.org
Mrs. Perez, Library
Email address: DPerez@landerschools.org
Mrs. Carrizosa, SpEd teacher
Email address: ACarrizosa@landerschools.org
Mrs. Terhune, SpEd teacher
Email address: STerhune@landerschools.org