You can visit our teacher and classroom websites directly from this page! Just find your teacher's name and click on the link underneath. Please direct questions regarding content, assignments, and schedules either to the individual teacher or to the school's main office.

Click for general school contact information.

Click to get a full staff directory for Lander MS (PDF format)

  

  Sixth Grade team

Mrs. Parker, Language Arts / English,
Email address: EParker@landerschools.org
Mr. Swift, Social Studies
Email address: CSwift@landerschools.org 
Click here to visit Mr. Swift's website

Mr. Stephen, Math
Email address: CStephen@landerschools.org 
Click here to visit Mr. Stephen's website

Mrs. Hammer, Science
Email address: GHammer@landerschools.org 
Click here to visit Mrs. Hammer's website
Mr. Prine, Language Arts / English
Email address: JPrine@landerschools.org 
Click here to visit Mr. Prine's website
Mr. Cooper, PhysEd / Health
Email address: JCooper@landerschools.org  
Mrs. Sixbey, Special Education
Email address: JSixbey@landerschools.org
    

  Seventh Grade team

Mr. T Green, Language Arts / English
Email address: TGreen@landerschools.org 
Mrs. Prine, Science
Email address: CPrine@landerschools.org 
Click here to visit Mrs. Prine's website
Mr. Roberts, Language Arts / English
Email address: TRoberts@landerschools.org  
Mrs. Simonson, Social Studies
Email address: LSimonson@landerschools.org 
Click here to visit Mrs. Simonson's website
Mr. Jensen, Special Education
Email address: LJensen@landerschools.org
Mr. Norman, Math
Email address: KNorman@landerschools.org 
Click here to visit Mr. Norman's website
   
 Eighth Grade team
Mr. K Green, Language Arts / English
Email address: KGreen@landerschools.org  
Mr. Peil, Language Arts / English
Email address: DPeil@landerschools.org  
Mrs. Jorgensen, Science
Email address: CJorgensen@landerschools.org 
Click here to visit Mrs. Jorgensen's website
Ms. Brame, Math
Email address: SBrame@landerschools.org 
Click here to visit Ms. Brame's website
Mr. Simpson, Social Studies
Email address: SSimpson@landerschools.org 
Click here to visit Mr. Simpson's website
Mr. Red Bow, PhysEd / Health
Email address: BRedBow@landerschools.org 
Click here to visit Mr. Red Bow's website
Mrs. Appleby, Special Education
Email address: RAppleby@landerschools.org 
Click here to visit Mrs. Appleby's website
   

 Exploratory Teachers

Ms. Scherr-Bender, Art
Email address: MBender@landerschools.org
Click here to visit Ms. Scherr-Bender's website
Mrs. Rounds, Spanish
Email address: JRounds@landerschools.org
Click here to visit Mrs. Rounds' website
Mr. Clark, Band
Email address: SClark@landerschools.org
Click here to visit Mr. Rounds' website
Mrs. Kistemann, General Music / 7th Choir / 8th Choir
Email addresss: CamiKistemann@landerschools.org
Mr. Cyphers, Technology Exploration / Communication Technology
Email address: DCyphers@landerschools.org
Click here to visit Mr. Cyphers' website
Ms. Black, Family and Consumer Science
Email address: GBlack@landerschools.org
Click here to visit Ms. Black's website
Mr. Stuttle, Information Resources Director
Email address: MStuttle@landerschools.org 
   

 Support Staff

Mrs. Jensen, Counselor
Email address: CristinaJensen@landerschools.org 
Click here to visit the LMS Guidance website
Mr. Hill, Behavior Resource room
Email address: AHill@landerschools.org
Mrs. McClung, Special Education
Email address: JenniferMcClung@landerschools.org  
Mrs. Red Bow, Life Skills / Resource room
Email address: CRedBow@landerschools.org  

Mr. Hammer, Math Support
Email address: JHammer@landerschools.org
Click here to visit Mr. Hammer's website