You can visit our teacher and classroom websites directly from this page! Just find your teacher's name and click on the link underneath.

Please direct questions regarding content, assignments, and schedules either to the individual teacher or to the school's main office.

Click for general school contact information.

Click to get a full staff directory for Lander Valley HS (PDF format)

  

  Language Arts teachers

Ms. Breining, Language Arts
Email address: BBreining@landerschools.org
Click here to visit Ms. Breining's website
Mrs. Davidson, Language Arts
Email address: BDavidson@landerschools.org
Mr. Primrose, Language Arts
Email address: PPrimrose@landerschools.org
Click here to visit Mr. Primrose's website

Mrs. Babb, Language Arts
Email address: HBabb@landerschools.org 
Click here to visit Mrs. Babb's website

Mrs. McGowan, Reading Interventionist
Email address: DMcGowan@landerschools.org
    

  Social Studies teachers

Mr. Francom, Social Studies
Email address: JFrancom@landerschools.org
Mr. Kistemann, Social Studies / Foreign Language
Email address: CKistemann@landerschools.org
Click here to view the department website
Mrs. Moss, Social Studies
Email address: LMoss@landerschools.org
Click here to visit Mrs. Moss' website
Mr. Parsons, Social Studies
Email address: MParsons@landerschools.org
Click here to view the department website
   
 Math teachers
Mr. Else, Math
Email address: MElse@landerschools.org
Click here to visit Mr. Else's website
Mr. Robson, Math
Email address: ARobson@landerschools.org
Mr. Meyer, Math
Email address: JMeyer@landerschools.org
Click here to visit Mr. Meyer's website
Mrs. Morgan, Math
Email address: SMorgan@landerschools.org
Click here to visit Mrs. Morgan's website
   

 Science teachers

Mr. Atnip, Science
Email address: RAtnip@landerschools.org
Click here to visit Mr. Atnip's website
Mr. Duffy, Science
Email address: MDuffy@landerschools.org
Click here to visit Mr. Duffy's website
Mr. Roy, Science
Email address: MRoy@landerschools.org
Mrs. Troxel, Science
Email address: CTroxel@landerschools.org
   
 Physical Education / Health, and Military Science teachers
Mr. Schaff, Physical Education / Health
Email address: DSchaff@landerschools.org
Click here to visit Mr. Schaff's website
Mr. Watson, Physical Education / Health
Email address: MWatson@landerschools.org 
Ms. Phalen, BOCES Athletic Trainer
Email address: PPhalen@landerschools.org
Mr. Persson, Military Science
Email address: KPersson@landerschools.org
   

 Fine and Performing Arts teachers

Mrs Pickinpaugh, Art
Email address: SPickinpaugh@landerschools.org
Click here to visit Mrs. Pickinpaugh's website
Mr. Dayton, Art
Email address: JDayton@landerschools.org
Mr. Clark, Band
Email address: SClark@landerschools.org
Click here to visit Mr. Clark's website
Mr. Even, Art
Email address: ZEven@landerschools.org
Mrs. Kistemann, Vocal Music
Email address: CamiKistemann@landerschools.org
   
 Foreign Language teachers
Mr. Hatch 
Email address: KHatch@landerschools.org 
Click here to view the department website
Mr. Parsons
Email address: MParsons@landerschools.org
Click here to view the department website
   

 Practical Arts / Business teachers

Mr. McConnell, Agriculture / FFA
Email address: MMcConnell@landerschools.org
Click here to visit Mr. McConnell's website
Mr. Ramey, Woods / CAD teacher
Email address: JRamey@landerschools.org 
Mr. Sims, Auto / Welding teacher
Email address: DSims@landerschools.org 
Mr. Rounds, Business / Computers
Email address: JohnRounds@landerschools.org
Click here to visit Mr. Rounds' website
Mrs. Joyes, Family and Consumer Science (FACS)
Email address: JJoyes@landerschools.org
   
 Special Education
Ms. Lahey
Email address: LLahey@landerschools.org
Click here to visit Ms. Lahey's website
Mr. Mullins
Email address: SMullins@landerschools.org
Mrs. Newell
Email address: DNewell@landerschools.org
Click here to visit Mrs. Newell's website
Mrs. Savage
Email address: KSavage@landerschools.org
Click here to visit Mrs. Savage's website
Mrs. Basye
Email address: MBasye@landerschools.org
Website address: https://sites.google.com/landerschools.org/ms-basye/home
Ms. Philson
Email address: SPhilson@landerschools.org
   

 Support Staff

Mr. Shoutis, Librarian  
Email address: NShoutis@landerschools.org
Mrs. McCart, Native American liaison  
Email address: LMcCart@landerschools.org 
Ms. Donovan, LVHS Learning Center
Email address: CDonovan@landerschools.org
Click here to visit Ms. Donovan's website
Mrs. Campbell, Social Worker
Email address: JCampbell@landerschools.org
Mrs. Reisig, Instructional Facilitator 
Email address: HReisig@landerschools.org
Mr. Babb, Media Center Assistant 
Email address: CBabb@landerschools.org