Fremont County School District Number One has seven elected board members.  The board represents all the citizens of the school district and strives to provide an excellent education for all students.  The board is a governmental body and can take action only by a majority vote at a public meeting.  

Board Member names, terms of office, and contact information is listed below.  You can also obtain a printable School Board Contact List (PDF format).

  

Photo_SchoolBoard_BBerg

Brett Berg, Chairman
Address: 675 Baldwin Creek  Lander, WY  82520
Ph
one: 335-8750 work, 332-3420 home
E
mail: bberg@landerschools.org 
Preferred contact method: phone

Term Expires:  12/2018
C
ommittee memberships: Fremont County BOCES


 

Photo_SchoolBoard_JPalladino

Joe Palladino, Vice-Chair
Address: 18 Mary Ann Lander, WY  82520
Phone: 349-1800 cell, 332-5747 home
Email: palladinoj@hotmail.com
Preferred contact method: Phone

Term Expires: 12/2020
Committee memberships: Tiger Joint Powers Board, Salary & Benefits Discussion 

 

 

Jeff Goodrich, Member


Address: 330 Grandview Drive
Phone: 


Email: jgoodrich@landerschools.org 
Preferred contact method: email, but please provide phone number for follow-up

Term Expires: 12/2020
Committee memberships: 

 

Photo_SchoolBoard_TNirider

Teresa Nirider, Clerk
Address: 107 North Fork Road  Lander, WY  82520
Phone: 335-8711 home, 851-7546 cell
Email: tnirider@landerschools.org 
Preferred contact method: Either email or phone

Term Expires:  12/2018
Committee memberships: CWC Boches, Lander District Recreation Board, Wellness

 

 

Kathy Hitt, Member
Address: 328 Sweetwater
Phone: (307) 330-8650 cell
Email: khitt@landerschools.org
Preferred contact method: Email

Term Expires:  12/2020
Committee memberships: 

 

Photo_SchoolBoard_BPalmer

Bruce Palmer, Member
Address: P.O. Box 1593 Lander, WY  82520
Phone: 349-4718 cell, 332-6129 home, 335-2230 work
Email: bpalmer@landerschools.org
Preferred contact method: 

Term Expires:  12/2018
Committee memberships: Curriculum Coordinating Council (CCC), Lander Valley Education Foundation

 

Photo_SchoolBoard_LBarton

Linda Barton, Member
Address: 879 South 6th, Lander, WY  82520
Phone: 349-1427 cell, 335-9922 work, 335-8165 home
Email: lbarton@landerschools.org
Preferred contact method: Phone or text

Term Expires:  12/2018
Committee memberships: Salary and Benefits Discussion