Fremont County School District Number One has seven elected board members.  The board represents all the citizens of the school district and strives to provide an excellent education for all students.  The board is a governmental body and can take action only by a majority vote at a public meeting.  

Board Member names, terms of office, and contact information is listed below.

  

Brett Berg, Chairman
Address: 675 Baldwin Creek  Lander, WY  82520
Ph
one: 335-8750 work, 332-3420 home
E
mail: bberg@landerschools.org 
T
erm Expires:  12/2014
C
ommittee memberships: Fremont County BOCES

 

Teresa Nirider, Vice-Chair
Address: 107 North Fork Road  Lander, WY  82520
Phone: 335-8711 home, 851-7546 cell
Email: tnirider@landerschools.org
Te
rm Expires:  12/2014
Committee memberships: CWC Boches, Lander Parks & Rec Board, Wellness

 

Brooke Sutton, Treasurer
Address: 7250 Hwy 789 Lander, WY  82520
Phone: 349-8128 cell, 332-4555 home
Email: bsutton@landerschools.org
Term Expires:  12/2016
Committee memberships: Salary and Benefits Discussion

 

Joe Palladino, Clerk
Address: 18 Mary Ann Lander, WY  82520
Phone: 349-1800 cell, 332-5747 home
Email: palladinoj@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 12/2016
Committee memberships: Tiger Joint Powers Board, Salary & Benefits Discussion 

 

Ryan Hedges, Member
Address: 55 Pebbles Lane Lander, WY  82520
Phone: 330-7411 cell, 332-0224 home
Email: rhedges@landerschools.org
Term Expires: 12/2016
Committee memberships: Wellness, Safety and Security

 

Bruce Palmer, Member
Address: P.O. Box 1593 Lander, WY  82520
Phone: 349-4718 cell, 332-6129 home, 335-2230 work
Email: bpalmer@landerschools.org
Term Expires:  12/2014
Committee memberships: Curriculum Coordinating Council (CCC), Lander Valley Education Foundation

 

Dave Clark, Member
Address: PO Box 52 Lander, WY  82520
Phone: 349-0551 cell, 332-5318 work
Email: dclark@landerschools.org
Term Expires:  12/2014
Committee memberships: Salary & Benefits Discussion